Critical commentariesCommentaires critiques

Health Misinformation and the Power of Narrative Messaging in the Public Sphere

  • Timothy Caulfield,
  • Alessandro R Marcon,
  • Blake Murdoch,
  • Jasmine M Brown,
  • Sarah Tinker Perrault,
  • Jonathan Jarry,
  • Jeremy Snyder,
  • Samantha J Anthony,
  • Stephanie Brooks,
  • Zubin Master,
  • Christen Rachul,
  • Ubaka Ogbogu,
  • Joshua Greenberg,
  • Amy Zarzeczny and
  • Robyn Hyde-Lay

…more information

  • Timothy Caulfield
    Health Law Institute, Faculty of Law; School of Public Health, University of Alberta, Edmonton, Canada
    caulfield@ualberta.ca

  • Alessandro R Marcon
    Health Law Institute, Faculty of Law, University of Alberta, Edmonton, Canada
    marcon@ualberta.ca

  • Blake Murdoch
    Health Law Institute, Faculty of Law, University of Alberta, Edmonton, Canada
    bmurdoch@ualberta.ca

  • Jasmine M Brown
    Institute of Health Economics; Department of Psychiatry, University of Alberta, Edmonton, Canada
    jbrown@ihe.ca

  • Sarah Tinker Perrault
    University Writing Program, University of California, Davis, United States of America
    sperrault@ucdavis.edu

  • Jonathan Jarry
    Office for Science and Society, McGill University, Montreal, Canada
    jonathan.jarry@gmail.com

  • Jeremy Snyder
    Faculty of Health Sciences, Simon Fraser University, Burnaby, Canada
    jcs12@sfu.ca

  • Samantha J Anthony
    The Hospital for Sick Children; Canadian National Transplant Research Program, Toronto, Canada
    samantha.anthony@sickkids.ca

  • Stephanie Brooks
    Department of Pediatrics, Faculty of Medicine, University of Alberta, Edmonton, Canada
    stephaniebrooks@ualberta.ca

  • Zubin Master
    Biomedical Ethics Research Program, Mayo Clinic, Rochester, United States of America
    Master.Zubin@mayo.edu

  • Christen Rachul
    Rady Faculty of Health Sciences, University of Manitoba, Winnipeg, Canada
    Christen.Rachul@umanitoba.ca

  • Ubaka Ogbogu
    Faculty of Law; Faculty of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences, University of Alberta, Edmonton, Canada
    uogbogu@gmail.com

  • Joshua Greenberg
    School of Journalism and Communication, Faculty of Communication and Media Studies, Carleton University, Ottawa, Canada
    JoshuaGreenberg@cunet.carleton.ca

  • Amy Zarzeczny
    Johnson Shoyama Graduate School of Public Policy, University of Regina, Regina, Canada
    Amy.Zarzeczny@uregina.ca

  • Robyn Hyde-Lay
    Health Law Institute, Faculty of Law, University of Alberta, Edmonton, Canada
    rhydelay@ualberta.ca

Cover of Volume 2, Number 2, 2019, pp. 1-93, Canadian Journal of Bioethics

Download the article in PDF to read it.

Download