Geoscience Canada



Corporate Members/ Geological Association of Canada (2006-2007)

Volume 33, Number 4, December 2006

URI: https://id.erudit.org/iderudit/geocan33_4mis01

See table of contents

Publisher(s)

The Geological Association of Canada

ISSN

0315-0941 (print) 1911-4850 (digital)

Explore this journal

Cite this article

(2006). Corporate Members/ Geological Association of Canada (2006-2007). Geoscience Canada, 33(4), 189–189.

All rights reserved ${\hbox{\tt @}}$ The Geological Association of Canada, 2006

This document is protected by copyright law. Use of the services of Érudit (including reproduction) is subject to its terms and conditions, which can be viewed online.

https://apropos.erudit.org/en/users/policy-on-use/



This article is disseminated and preserved by Érudit.

Érudit is a non-profit inter-university consortium of the Université de Montréal, Université Laval, and the Université du Québec à Montréal. Its mission is to promote and disseminate research.

https://www.erudit.org/en/

GEOSCIENCE CANADA Volume 33 Number 4 December 2006 189

CORPORATE MEMBERS

PATRONS

Anglo American Memorial University of Newfoundland

SPONSORS

Alberta Energy & Utilities Board
Falconbridge Limited
Geological Survey of Canada (Calgary)
INCO Technical Services - Exploration (Copper Cliff)
Newfoundland and Labrador Department of Natural Resources
Northwest Territories Geoscience Office
Ontario Ministry of Northern Development and Mines
Royal Tyrrell Museum of Palaeontology
Saskatchewan Industry & Resources
Yukon Energy, Mines & Resources

SUPPORTERS

Aur Resources Inc.
Barrick Gold Corporation
BLM Juneau Mineral Information Center
IBK Capital Corp.
Johnson Geo Centre
Manitoba Industry, Economic Development and Mines
SRK Consulting
Strathcona Mineral Services Limited
Suncor Energy
Voisey's Bay Nickel Company Limited

Universities

GEOLOGICAL ASSOCIATION OF CANADA (2006-2007)

OFFICERS

President
Robert Marquis
Vice-President
Carolyn ('Lyn) Anglin
Past President
David J.W. Piper
Secretary-Treasurer
Richard Wardle

COUNCILLORS

'Lyn Anglin Kevin Ansdell Jennifer Bates Penny Colton Peter Dimmell Greg Finn Simon Hanmer Jeff Harris John Ketchem Alain Liard Michel Malo Robert Marquis Steve Piercey David Piper James Ryan Jim Teller Richard Wardle Reg Wilson

STANDING COMMITTEES

Communications: Reg Wilson Finance: Michel Malo Publications: Jeff Harris Science Program: Greg Finn