Geoscience Canada



Corporate Members / Geological Association of Canada (2013-2014)

Volume 40, Number 3, 2013

URI: https://id.erudit.org/iderudit/geocan40_3misc01

See table of contents

Publisher(s)

The Geological Association of Canada

ISSN

0315-0941 (print) 1911-4850 (digital)

Explore this journal

Cite this document

érudit

(2013). Corporate Members / Geological Association of Canada (2013-2014). *Geoscience Canada*, 40(3), 234–234.

All rights reserved © The Geological Association of Canada, 2013

This document is protected by copyright law. Use of the services of Érudit (including reproduction) is subject to its terms and conditions, which can be viewed online.

https://apropos.erudit.org/en/users/policy-on-use/

This article is disseminated and preserved by Érudit.

Érudit is a non-profit inter-university consortium of the Université de Montréal, Université Laval, and the Université du Québec à Montréal. Its mission is to promote and disseminate research.

https://www.erudit.org/en/

CORPORATE MEMBERS

PATRONS

Alberta Geological Survey Anglo American Exploration (Canada) Ltd. Memorial University of Newfoundland Newfoundland and Labrador Department of Natural Resources Northwest Territories Geoscience Office Energy, Mines and Resources - Government of Yukon

SPONSORS

Royal Tyrrell Museum of Palaeontology Saskatchewan Geological Survey

SUPPORTERS

Activation Laboratories Ltd. Elemental Controls Ltd. Franklin Geosciences Ltd. Geosciences Laboratory IBK Capital Corp. Isomass Scientific Ltd. Living Sky Geophysics Inc.

UNIVERSITIES

Acadia University INRS Eau Terre Environnement Centre Laurentian University McGill University Université Genève Université du Québec à Montréal University of New Brunswick University of Toronto University of Waterloo

GEOLOGICAL ASSOCIATION OF CANADA (2013-2014)

OFFICERS

President Richard Wardle Vice-President Brian Pratt Past President Peter Bobrowsky Secretary-Treasurer Toby Rivers

COUNCILLORS

Shannon Acton Kathryn Bethune Peter Bobrowsky David Corrigan John Hanchar Lori Kennedy Ray Lett Francine McCarthy Brad McKinley Brendan Murphy Brian Pratt **Toby Rivers** Martin Ross Stephen Rowins Victoria Sterritt Mike Villeneuve Richard Wardle Chris White

STANDING COMMITTEES

Communications: Mike Villeneuve Finance: Francine McCarthy Publications: Chris White Science Program: Martin Ross