Non-Linear Innovation[Record]

  • Michal Shur-Ofry

The Hebrew University of Jerusalem Faculty of Law. For valuable comments, discussions, and suggestions, I thank the anonymous reviewers and the editorial team of the McGill Law Journal, as well as Katya Assaf, Udi Ben-Aryeh, Ilan Ben-Shalom, Michael Birnhack, Graham Dutfield, Tori Eckstrand, Stephen Ferrance, Cristie Ford, Richard Janda, Dmitry Karshtedt, Daphna Lewinsohn-Zamir, Ejan Mackaay, Pierre-Emmanuel Moyse, Guy Pessach, Harry Radomski, Lars Smith, Katherine Strandburg, Ofer Tur-Sinai, Katja Weckstrom, Steven Wilf, and Peter Yu, and the participants of the IP Speakers Series at McGill University, the Intellectual Property Scholars Conference at Cardozo Law School, the Faculty Colloquium at the University of British Columbia, the Innovation and Telecommunication Conference at Leeds University, and the 2015 Israeli Junior Faculty Workshop. Thanks are also due to Shira Wultz-Green for superb research assistance and to the Barak Center for Interdisciplinary Legal Research at the Hebrew University for financial support. Finally, I am grateful to Dan Shechtman for sharing his experience and thoughts concerning non-linear innovation.

Citation: (2016) 61:3 McGill LJ 563

Référence : (2016) 61:3 RD McGill 563