Property Law and Collective Self-Government

  • Malcolm Lavoie

Assistant Professor, University of Alberta Faculty of Law. The author wishes to thank all those who contributed to the development of the ideas in this article, including by providing comments on earlier drafts and participating in seminar discussions. The author would especially like to thank Henry Smith, Joseph Singer, Jessica Shoemaker, Dwight Newman, Darcy Lindberg, Dominic Parker, Jamie Baxter, Michelle Delorme, Robert Hamilton, and Moira Lavoie.

Citation: (2018) 64:2 McGill LJ 255

Référence : (2018) 64:2 RD McGill 255

Access to articles of this journal’s current issues is restricted to subscribers. You may consult the back issues to see all available open access content.

If you hold an individual subscriber account with this journal, log in to your account.

Pour plus d’informations, veuillez communiquer avec nous à l’adresse

The abstract will be displayed.

Cover of Volume 64, Number 2, December 2018, pp. 213-414, McGill Law Journal / Revue de droit de McGill