Eligible Non-participation in Canadian Social Welfare Programs[Record]

  • Stephanie Ben-Ishai,
  • Jennifer Robson and
  • Saul Schwartz

Stephanie Ben-Ishai, Distinguished Research Professor, Osgoode Hall Law School, York University; Jennifer Robson, Associate Professor, Arthur Kroeger College of Public Affairs, Carleton University; Saul Schwartz, Professor, School of Public Policy and Administration, Carleton University. The research assistance provided by Mandy van Waes (Ottawa, JD 2020) and Sayjon Ariyarathnam (Osgoode, JD 2020) is gratefully acknowledged. All errors are our own.

Citation: (2019) 64:3 McGill LJ 499

Référence : (2019) 64:3 RD McGill 499