Taxing by Default[Record]

  • Emily Satterthwaite

The author is grateful to Benjamin Alarie, Anita Anand, Colin Campbell, Allison Christians, Tim Edgar, Alan Macnaughton, Nancy Staudt, Arnold Weinrib, and six anonymous referees for invaluable comments and discussions. All errors are my own.

Citation: (2013) 59:2 McGill LJ 337

Référence : (2013) 59 : 2 RD McGill 337